الاتصال السريع

  • Zamani Furniture مركز زماني للأثاث والمفروشات
    العليا ،شارع الأمير سلطان بن عبد العزيز ( الثلاثين ) بجوار باندا ، الرياض
    :هاتف
  • Zamani Furniture مؤسسة زماني للأثاث والمفروشات
    طريق الملك فهد بجوار القرعاوي غاليري ، الرياض
    تليفون

المنتجات

اثاث

إننا نحمل مجموعة رائعة من الإكسسوارات المنزلية والأثاث والديكور تفاوت في الأساليب، من معاصرة جدا لأكثر كلاسيكية. ويتم اختيار بعناية اختياراتنا من أفضل الشركات المصنعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ الاكسسوارات مهمة في ترسيخ اجواء وشخصية من المنزل، والتصفح من خلال معارضنا يتيح الفرصة لإضافة كل في غرفة واحدة.

الأشغال الفنية

نحمل الأعمال الفنية من العديد من الفنانين، وتمثل بعض من أكبر الشركات الفنية النشر في العالم. يتمتع مجموعاتنا واسعة من الأعمال الفنية لوحات أصلية تم اختيارها بعناية، طبعات محدودة والمطبوعات والملصقات .... وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. لدينا أيضا مجموعة جميلة من اللوحات موضوع المحلية من قبل الفنانين السعوديين.

إكسسوارات

إننا نحمل مجموعة رائعة من الإكسسوارات المنزلية والأثاث والديكور تفاوت في الأساليب، من معاصرة جدا لأكثر كلاسيكية. ويتم اختيار بعناية اختياراتنا من أفضل الشركات المصنعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ الاكسسوارات مهمة في ترسيخ اجواء وشخصية من المنزل، والتصفح من خلال معارضنا يتيح الفرصة لإضافة كل في غرفة واحدة

تصنيع البراويز

نحن واحدة من تأطير مخصص أفخم وجود اثنين من صالات العرض ورشة عمل كبيرة ومجهزة تكنولوجيا من الطراز العالمي والفنيين المؤهلين لصنع الإطارات. ونحن ملتزمون بتقديم لكم إطارات أنيقة وأفضل الخدمات في السعر ممتاز. موظفينا المهنية مدربة تدريبا جيدا متوفرة لتأطير التشاور، والعرف، وصيانة وتركيب العمل الفني.

Quick Contact

  • Zamani Furniture Zamani Furniture Center
    Olaya, Prince Sultan
    Street (Thalatheen),
    next to panda, Riyadh
    Phone: 00966-1-461
    6225, 416 0689.
  • Zamani Furniture Zamani Furniture Est.
    King Fahad Road
    Riyadh
    Ph:00966-1-419 6916
    419 6917.

Products

Furnitures

We carry a wonderful selection of furniture and decorative home accessories varying in styles, From very contemporary to more classical. Our selections are carefully chosen from the best Manufacturers from all over the world. Since accessories are important in establishing the ambience and personality of a home, browsing through our showrooms offers the opportunity to add each to a room.

Art Works

We carry art works from many artists and represent some of the biggest art publishing companies in the world. Enjoy our wide collections of artworks carefully selected original paintings, limited editions, prints & posters …. and much more. We have also a beautiful collection of local subject paintings by Saudi artists.

Accessories

We carry a wonderful selection of furniture and decorative home accessories varying in styles, From very contemporary to more classical. Our selections are carefully chosen from the best Manufacturers from all over the world. Since accessories are important in establishing the ambience and personality of a home, browsing through our showrooms offers the opportunity to add each to a room

Custom Framing

We are one of the most prestigious custom framing having two showrooms and a big work shop equipped with world class technology  and qualified technicians for making frames. We are dedicated to providing you the stylish frames & finest service in excellent price.  Our well trained professional staffs are available for consultation, custom and conservation framing and installation of artwork.